Product Spotlight: April 15

I wanted to share with you all some of my absolute FAVORITE products that I’ve tried this week. Seriously, no paid promotions here, I’m in love with these!

My number #1 obsession is the new Spring Tartelette in bloom pallet! It blends super well and it even smells like vanilla… Money. Well. Spent. (Shop “Tartelette in Bloom” Here!)

My number #2 obsession is the Kylie Cosmetics Lip Kits! They seriously blew me away. I had no expectations before ordering them and I am so impressed. Way to go, Kylie. They are always sold out, but worth the battle for sure. They also stay on FOREVER! Seriously, the whole night out even after eating and drinking. (Shop here for Kylie Cosmetics)

IMG_8824
From Left to Right: Dolce K, Posie K, MaryJo K
IMG_4513
I have on Posie K
IMG_8835
A swatch for you! (MaryJo, Posie, Dolce)

Oh, and they smell like vanilla cupcakes too. @kylie, are you sure these aren’t edible?!

My 3rd obsession this week is Anastasia Beverly Hills! I just tried the Brow Wiz in ‘Dark Brown’ and the tinted brow gel in ‘Chocolate’, and I can’t get enough. Like wow, my brows now always look amazing.

IMG_8826

There you have it, my favorite products of the week. Check back for some more of my favorites next Friday!

Let me know what you guys think about these products if you try them or have!

xx

Ashley

4 thoughts on “Product Spotlight: April 15

Leave a Reply

