Allow me to introduce myself

26 fun facts about myself to get to know me a little better!

  1. I was born in Cleveland, Ohio, USA
  2. I attended and graduated from the University of Alabama. (Roll tide)
  3. I received my Bachelor’s degree with a major in Public Relations and a minor in Computer Technology.
  4. I studied abroad in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia for a year.
  5. I met my current boyfriend while studying abroad in Australia. (yes, he is an Aussie!)
  6. I work a full-time job in Sales & Marketing.
  7. I have a passion for working out and living a balanced, healthy lifestyle.
  8. I’m obsessed with rap and hip-hop music.
  9. I’m also obsessed with make-up, beauty and hair! I’ve always been the friend that does everybody’s make up and hair. 🙂
  10. I lost 30 pounds so far over the past 4 years and clean eating changed my life.
  11. “The Power of Now” is my favorite book.
  12. The stair master is my favorite machine at the gym (yes, I’m serious!)
  13. Yoga is my therapy. Also, a glass (or 3) of pinot grigio.
  14. I am a follower of Tone It Up and it has changed my life.
  15. I love, love, love planning and organizing.
  16. Meal prepping is the hardest task for me to finish!
  17. I love self-help and inspo-books!
  18. Newcastle, Australia is home to me now.
  19. I am addicted to coffee ever since moving to Australia.
  20. Indian and mexican are my favorite foods!
  21. Reading is my passion.(I have a stack a foot tall on my counter waiting to be read!)
  22. Writing is also my passion. xx
Feel free to comment below if we have anything in common or please go ahead and introduce yourself. I’d love to hear from you.
xo Ashley

Leave a Reply

